Quick Links
Request a Gift Planning Guide
The Oracle eNewsletter
1804 Society
Mission Video
Mission Video
Make a Gift
Here is our suggested bequest language for use by our donors and advisors.
MORE

Bobcat Professionals

This group of alumni understands that gifts to organizations like The Ohio University Foundation can be a significant aspect of your financial and estate planning. For that reason, we feature this list of fellow Bobcats who may be able to assist you in this process. If you wish to become a Bobcat Professional, contact Myca Haynes at (740) 593-9741 or haynesm@ohio.edu

Arizona


Todd Desberg
First Financial Equity Corporation
Private Client Group
7373 N. Scottsdale Rd., Suite D-120
Scottsdale, AZ 85253
www.todddesbergffec.com
(800) 687-3800
(480) 951-0079
(480) 998-2883 fax
(520) 730-4414 cell

Florida


Westshore Financial Group
5426 Bay Center Drive, Suite 550
Tampa, FL 33609
Office: 813-289-3632


North Carolina


Laura H. Budd
Law, Mediation
10550 Independence Pointe Parkway St. 31 Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 841-0760
lbudd@laurabuddlawoffice.com

New York


Edward P. Schroeder
Real Property, Trusts, Estates
6 Holly Lane, Remsenberg, NY 11960
(631) 580-0505
epschroesq@optonline.net

Ohio


Al Brogan
Attorney, Estate Planning
110 E. Dudley St. Maumee, OH 43537
(419) 893-4880
ajbrogan@bex.net

Allan P. Covert
Investments, Retirement Planning, Estate Planning, Education Planning
180 Market St. Suite 200 New Albany, OH 43054
(614) 885-8781
Allan.covert@ubs.com

Jared A. Dosch
Financial Planning, Insurance, Asset Management
P.O. Box 2040 Zanesville, OH 43702-2040
(740) 452-4596
Jared.dosch@nmfn.com

Linda Gasparatos
Taxation
17023 Lanier Avenue Strongsville, OH 44136
(440) 572-2042
lindagasparatos@gmail.com

Ronald J. Hagan
Taxation, Accounting
480 S 3rd St. Columbus, OH 43215
(614) 340-3500
rhagan@hagancpa.com

Robert Joseph Holdren
Individual and Business Taxation and Financial Planning
58777 Coleman Rd. Cambridge, OH 43725
(740) 439-0777
cambridgeCPA@yahoo.com

Christoper K. Johnson
Estate Planning, Retirement Planning, & Asset Management
655 Metro Place South Suite 790
Dublin, OH 43017
christoper.k.johnson@ampf.com

Julia C. Kolber
Estate Planning Attorney
12 W. Monument Ave. Suite 200 Dayton, OH 45402
(937) 232-0122
Julia@boucherandboucher.com

Joshua P. Lorek
Financial Planning
4379 West 219 Suite 11 Fairview Park, OH 44126
(440) 333-1151
lorekj@financialnetwork.com

Sarah McCarty
Commercial Transactions and Real Estate
707 Virginia St. East Charleston, WV 25301
(304) 353-8127
Sarah.mccarty@steptoe-johnson.com

Joel F. Oles
Financial Plannning
1328 Dublin Road, Suite 410
Columbus, Ohio 43215
joles@oles-cpa.com

David A. Onega, Esq.
Estate Planning and Probate
10 W. Broad St., Suite 2100
Columbus, Ohio 43215
(614) 229-3200
David.Onega@BaileyCavalieri.com

E. Michael Peifer
Attorney
P.O. Box 323 Upper Sandusky, OH 43351
emichaelPPeifer@SBCglobal.net

Robert N. Pelunis
Litigation
P.O. Box 39242 Cleveland, OH 44139
(440) 519-1717
robertpelunis@sbcglobal.net

Aaron P. Roush
Financial Planning
630 S. Main St. Findlay, OH 45840
(419) 422-6137
Aaron.roush@nmfn.com

Sherri Rutherford
Estate Planning
95 W. Main St. Chillicothe, OH 45601
srutherford@horizonview.net

Manford Smith
Financial Planning
7419C Kingsgate Way West Chester, OH 45069
Manford.e.smoth@ampf.com

Daniel A. Starett
Wills & Estates
5114 Williamsburg Drive Lorain, OH 44053
(440) 213-0947
Daniel.starett@gmail.com

Betsy Town
Banking
2 E. Washington St. Chagrin Falls, OH 44022
(440) 287-5815
btowns@FFL.net

Mark A. Van Dyne
Attorney, Estate Planning
121 W. High St Suite 905 Lima, OH 45801
mavandyne@baranlaw.com


This page does not constitute a reference or recommendation, but merely functions as a resource for alumni to locate fellow Bobcats.

scriptsknown